Nuestras tiendas

A continuación verá la lista detallada de nuestras tiendas, no dude en contactarnos:

Sucursal Esmeralda Comercial Mexicana City Center Col. Bosque Esmeralda 52930 Atizapán de Zaragoza

Teléfono 55 2165 5460
Email: esmeralda@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Condesa Baja California 373 Esquina Cholula Col. Hipodromo Condesa 06100 Mexico

Teléfono 55-2121-3700
Email: condesa@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Miramontes Av. Canal de Miramontes No. 2783 Col. Jardines de Coyoacan 04890 Coyoacan

Teléfono 55 5678 4094
Email: miramontes@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Santa Fe Centro Comercial Santa Fe 05109 Santa Fe

Teléfono 55 2167 8303
Email: santafe@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Satélite Cto. Economistas No. 105 53100 Ciudad Satélite

Teléfono 55 5374 2353
Email: satelite@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Pedregal Periférico Sur 4268, Planta Alta Plaza de Carl´s Junior 04500 Pedregal

Teléfono 55 3089 3006
Email: pedregal@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Polanco Tres Picos No. 102 Esq. Lord Byron 11560 Polanco

Teléfono 55 5282 2742
Email: polanco@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Tecamachalco Av. Stim No. 97-B Lomas de Chamizal 05120 Cuajimalpa

Teléfono 55 5251 1265
Email: tecamachalco@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Toreo Parque Toreo , Planta baja Blvd. Manuel Ávila Camacho No.5 53390 Naucalpan de Juárez

Teléfono 55 5395 5587
Email: toreo@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Cancún Plaza Las Américas Planta Baja 77500 Cancùn

Teléfono 998 884 2231
Email: cancun@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Guadalajara La Gran Plaza Fashion Mall Primer Nivel 45049 Zapopan

Teléfono 333 621 1223
Email: granplaza@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Metepec Av. Benito Juárez No. 901 Nte Col. La Purisima 52154 Metepec,

Teléfono 722 212 6402
Email: metepec@disfracesdepeli.com
Sucursal Plaza Inn Av. Insurgentes Sur 1971 ( Junto a Starbucks ) 01020 Alvaro Obregon
Sucursal Plaza Universidad Av. Universidad 1000 ( Frente a Zara ) 03310 Ciudad de México